Klassenelternsprecher 2021/22


Nachfolgend finden Sie Kontaktdaten, für die wir die Erlaubnis zur Veröffentlichung haben.

Klasse:

 

1a

 

 

 

1b

 

 

1c

 

 

 

 

2a 

 

 

 

2b

 

 

2c

 

 

 

3a

 

 

 

3b

 

 

 

 

3c

 

 

 

3d

 

4a

 

 

 

4b

 

 

Klassenelternsprecher:

 

Sponsel Simone

09529 / 453

sponselssa@web.de

 

Machwitz Julia

j.t.machwitz@web.de

 

Richter Diana

09527 / 4689005

0172 / 2720598

diana.richter219@gmail.com

 

Kittler Patrick

0151 / 22624225

patrick.kittler@gmx.de

 

Gonnert Eva Maria

09527 / 4629909

 

Klauer Dominik

09527 / 9500088

dominik.klauer@web.de

 

Wißmüller Sonja

09527 / 2213251

sonja.uttenreuther@web.de

 

Finster Melanie

09527 / 4149407

0170 / 9388560

Finstermelanie@web.de

 

Erler Monika

0172 / 3420276

monikaschirrmacher@web.de

 

Mühlfelder Sandra

 

Wittig Dana

 

 

 

Sowada Sindy

09529 / 950670

0157 / 75882456

Sindy.sowada@web.de

Stellvertreter:

 

Wrage Moniqué

0170 / 7491453

wragej@aol.com

 

Krines Carolin

carolinkrines@gmx.de

 

Steinruck Evelyn

0151 / 14302123

Steinruck-evelyn@web.de

 

 

Angl Nadine

09527 / 9509633

 

 

Hofmann Karina

 

 

Schneiderbanger Jessica

09527 / 950308

jessica88krueger@yahoo.de 

 

Klauer Jürgen

09527 / 7056

juergenklauer@web.de

 

Ullrich Barbara

ullrich.barbara@gmx.de

 

 

 

Götz-Hellmuth Daniela

09527 / 810432

daniela1goetzhellmuth@gmail.de

 

Schönwälder Simone

 

Schneiderbanger Jessica

09527 / 950308

jessica88krueger@yahoo.de 

 

Rottmann Patrizia

09529 / 7769969

 

 

 



5a

 

 

5b

 

 

 

6a

 

  

7a

 

 

8a

 

 

 

9a

Brech Andrea

andreasnagelstudio@t-online.de

 

Schnös Jasmin

0170 / 8022545

J.schnoes@web.de

 

Rosner Carolin

carolin@rosner-bau.de

 

Fröwis Martina

martina.froewis@web.de

 

Finster Melanie

0170 / 9388560

Finstermelanie@web.de 

  

Kleedörfer Marion

kleedoerfermarion@gmail.com

Hein Christina

c.hein@gmx.de

 

Ruß Nadja

0170 / 5803217

polo-vw@web.de

 

Fröwis Martina

martina.froewis@web.de

 

Fichter Sabrina

09527 / 950515

 

Helmert Stephanie

09527 / 950388

 

 

Böhm Brigitte

Brigitte.boehm.72@gmail.com