Klassenelternsprecher 2019/20


Klasse:

 

1a

 

 

1c

 

 

 

1d 

 

 

 

2a 

 

 

2d

 

 

3a

 

 

 

3c

 

3d

 

 

4a

 

4c

 

 

 

4d

 

 

 

5a

 

 

 

6a

 

 

 

7a

 

 

 

8a

 

9a

 

Klassenelternsprecher:

 

Nöth Lisa

09528 / 9517711

 

Erler Monika

0172 / 3420276

monikaschirrmacher@web.de

 

Ullrich Barbara

ullrich.barbara@gmx.de

 

 

Fischer Elke

09527 / 9521577

 

Hülz Denise

09527 / 9520538

 

Geuß Julia

 

 

 

Nölscher Nina

 

Ullrich Barbara

ullrich.barbara@gmx.de

 

Storch Andrea

 

Schnös Beatrix

09527 / 810196

b.schnoes@live.de

 

Mantel Nicole

09529 / 950488

mantel.nicole@gmx.de

 

Klopf Claudia

09527 / 9521825

 

 

Helmert Stephanie

stephiechen@web.de

 

 

Laskowitz Ann-Kathrin

09527 / 4688081

anne.laskowitz@yahoo.de

 

Arndt Sabine

 

Reßmann Sandra

09527 / 9500355

sandra@st-ressmann.de

Stellvertreter:

 

Schuster Kristin

kristinsprafke@t-online.de

 

Götz-Hellmuth Daniela

09527 / 810432

daniela1goetzhellmuth@gmail.de

 

Finster Melanie

09527 / 4149407

Finstermelanie@web.de

 

Hippacher Marco

09527 / 9520499

 

Rottmann Patrizia

 

 

Schnös Jasmin

0170 / 8022545

J.schnoes@web.de

 

Müller Alexandra

 

Meyer Kristina

0175 / 7588905

 

Ratz Melanie

 

Gutzeit Andrea

0157 / 53689932

andrea.gutzeit@gmx.de

 

Schmauser Martina

martinawoelfel@web.de

 

 

Dykes Kerstin

09527 / 952932

dykes@t-online.de

 

Finster Melanie

09527 / 4149407

Finstermelanie@web.de

 

Würtz Sonja

sonja-wuertz@t-online.de

 

 

Ratz Melanie

 

Persch Michaela

09527 / 950450

ma-persch@t-online.de