Klassenelternsprecher 2020/21


Nachfolgend finden Sie Kontaktdaten, für die wir die Erlaubnis zur Veröffentlichung haben.

Klasse:

 

1a

 

 

 

1b

 

 

 

1c

 

 

 

2a 

 

 

2b

 

 

2c

 

 

 

3a

 

 

 

3b

 

 

 

4a

 

 

4b

 

 

 

4c

Klassenelternsprecher:

 

Raab Martina

0151 / 11621303 

martina.raab@gmx.de 

 

Müller-Mergenthaler Nadine

0157 / 35315298

naddi@gmx-topmail.de

 

Klauer Dominik

0160 / 97810052

dominik.klauer@web.de

 

Nöth Lisa

09528 / 9517711

 

Ullrich Barbara

ullrich.barbara@gmx.de

 

Erler Monika

monikaschirrmacher@web.de

 

 

Schneiderbanger Jessica

09527 / 950308

jessica88krueger@yahoo.de 

 

Rottmann Patrizia

09529 / 7769969

 

 

Geuß Julia

julia.geuss@web.de

 

Ullrich Barbara

ullrich.barbara@gmx.de

 

 

Müller Alexandra

Stellvertreter:

 

Kittler Patrick

0151 / 22624225

patrick.kittler@gmx.de

 

Schnös Stefanie

stefanie.schnoes@gmx.de

 

 

Schneiderbanger Jessica

09527 / 950308

jessica88krueger@yahoo.de 

 

Klauer Jürgen

09527 / 7056

 

Krines Carolin

carolinkrines@gmx.de

 

Götz-Hellmuth Daniela

09527 / 810432

daniela1goetzhellmuth@gmail.de

 

Scholl Silke

 

 

 

Mahr Sabrina

0179 / 4565163

joel2009mahr@gmail.com

 

Schnös Jasmin

0170 / 8022545

 

Meyer Kristina

0175 / 7588905

anders_kristina@gmx.de

 

Nölscher Nina



5a

 

 

6a

 

  

7a

 

 

 

8a

 

 

 

9a

Fröwis Martina

09527 / 952656

 

Klopf Claudia

mk.klopf@t-online.de

 

Finster Melanie

0170 / 9388560

Finstermelanie@web.de 

 

Laskowitz Ann-Kathrin

09527 / 4688081

anne.laskowitz@yahoo.de

 

Scholl Silke

Rosner Carolin

 

 

Haupt Ulrike

 

 

Raab Martina

0151 / 11621303

martina.raab@gmx.de

 

Würtz Sonja

09527 / 950388

 

 

Krines Yvonne